Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version)

Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version)

  • Singer: Hugh Laurie
  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date: 2011-05-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 16

  • ℗ 2011 Warner Music UK Ltd


Title Artist Time
St. James Infirmary Hugh Laurie 6:25
You Don't Know My Mind Hugh Laurie 3:39
Six Cold Feet Hugh Laurie 4:55
Buddy Bolden's Blues Hugh Laurie 3:12
Battle of Jericho Hugh Laurie 3:47
After You've Gone Hugh Laurie 4:09
Swanee River Hugh Laurie 2:43
The Whale Has Swallowed Me Hugh Laurie 3:37
John Henry Hugh Laurie 3:34
Police Dog Blues Hugh Laurie 3:33
Tipitina Hugh Laurie 5:06
Winin' Boy Blues Hugh Laurie 2:59
They're Red Hot Hugh Laurie 1:11
Baby Please Make a Change Hugh Laurie 4:57
Let Them Talk Hugh Laurie 4:10
Ain't Necessarily So (Bonus Tr Hugh Laurie 3:44

  • MP3skull Provide You This Music Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version) by Hugh Laurie Online.
  • Free Download Your Favourite Song Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version) by Hugh Laurie On One Click.
  • This Mp3 Search Result is From (Itunes Music) For Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version) by Hugh Laurie To Listen.
  • You Can Play Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version) by Hugh Laurie Without Paying.
  • Your Music is Ready For Streaming Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version) by Hugh Laurie Without Registration.
  • Let Them Talk (Bonus Track Version) Mp3 Download
  • Reviews

    • They're red hot

      By KarahAllred
      When I heard the song "they're red hot" the opening was a little weird but I waited and then heard the connection with the Red Hot Chili Peppers and God do I love them. It just made me smile uncontrollably:) love Hugh Laurie💕💕😊😊
    • Not bad Gregory, not bad at all.

      By Niall is my world
      I didn't know what to expect. I'm mostly familiar with Hugh's work on "House M.D.", but this was really good. I love his sound and his voice made me feel something. I highly recommend giving this album a listen and watching the show. Can't wait for the next album :)
    • Brilliant

      By ShieldMist
      Not only is his piano and guitar playing incredible, but Hugh's got a fantastic ensemble behind him that is The Copper Bottom Band. Everyone is phenomenal, and the song choices are just really, really great.
    • Hurts to listen to that voice

      By TerseArt
      The song selection, the interpretation, the performance of the instruments are solid except for Laurie's voice. The affectation grates and kiss each song. I wonder how he'd sound if he weren't covering his accent. His pitch is I be, his sound is full but is sounds lifeless, plastic. I can't listen to the disc it's just too much a hindrance.
    • Hugh Laurie does it again.

      By Fishfan4321
      Hugh Laurie is probably my favorite actor. He has created a great album. I read the negative comments and they all have no basis except personal opinion. Don't listen to them. Thanks.
    • WOW

      By Kermit996
      Not a bad track on the album. Perfect for introductory blues fans and longtime blues fans alike! You'll play it over and over.
    • wow

      By MnWreckingCrew
      5 stars just isn't enough; iTunes needs to expand their star-system just for this CD. This album is smokin' hot, plain and simple. If you don't have it, you need to. Buy it…yesterday. Just…wow...
    • Old & It's back

      By Fa-Fa7890
      I love the album it's full of soul, and gives me inspiration. Can not believe this actor can sing like this!
    • Fantasic!!!!

      By Kathleen Cracker
      I must have been out to lunch, because I never knew about this ablum. I love the rythum of his music, and the heart felt soul. Props for a great album. P.S.- The river in Fl. is spelled -"Suwannee", just so you know.
    • Oh My My ..........!

      By ToRRiaRocks
      I'm in Love, I'm in Love, I'm in Love! 💔 L. 💗 O 💓 V ❤ E!! ❤

    Videos from this artist